Fear Runs Silent
Director: Serge Rodnunsky
Cast: Stacy Keach , Billy Dee Willams, Bobby Jacoby
Release Date: 1998
Genre: Thriller
Synopsis: In the tradition of "Scream" and "I Know What You Did Last Summer", this tightly crafted teeneager thriller delivers the twists and turns necessary to make it a hit.